Back to top

Values and history

In 1990 COOPERATIONS Asbl, which has its roots in the project “Jardin de Wiltz” realized by a group of artists in the 1980s, was founded in Wiltz. The organizational platform for the Jardin de Wiltz provided by COOPERATIONS Asbl was designed to also accommodate the association’s social and cultural activities.

COOPERATIONS began to develop its range of social services first as a provider of job training and creative programmes for persons with disabilities, gradually adding other services, including the provision of opportunities for gainful employment, recreational activities, and assisted and independent living. As the operator of one of nine decentralized regional cultural institutions in Luxembourg and, since 2017, of the Festival de Wiltz, and organizer of participative children and youth programmes, COOPERATIONS is positioned at the interface of arts and culture, education, social participation and rural development.

The day-to-day activities at COOPERATIONS are characterized by complexity and multifunctionality, which makes high demands on the team members’ competences, flexibility and communication skills. Yet this complexity and multifunctionality did not happen by chance; these aspects relate to each other and contribute to promoting social and cultural participation as well as inclusion. They are also reflected in the organizational structure of COOPERATIONS.

COOPERATIONS Asbl is

  • a socio-cultural non-profit organization, having the legal form of an association, engaged in a wide range of activities focusing on arts and culture and social participation,
  • a provider of cultural, social and educational services,
  • a public service institution.

The name COOPERATIONS stands for opportunities for people and places to realize their true potential. For the members of the COOPERATIONS Asbl team, excellence, passion and humour are essential values that fuel their motivation to contribute to a continuous dynamic development.

Manuela Ballmann

Mäi Liewen
manuela.ballmann@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 43
352 621 327 946

Natacha Bertemes

Service comptabilité
natacha.bertemes@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 22

Manon Bissen

Centre Loisirs & Kreative Werkstatt Coordination des services sociaux
manon.bissen@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 42
352 621 177 276

Nadia Breuer

Réception
nadia.breuer@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 1

Christiane Buny

Service ressources humaines
christiane.buny@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 24

Nermin Civic

Service technique
nermin.civic@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 1
352 691 385 241

Sedin Civic

Service technique
sedin.civic@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 1

Mona Dienhart

Centre Loisirs & Kreative Werkstatt
mona.dienhart@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 42
352 621 509 186

David Di Ronco

Service d'hébergement pour personnes en situation de handicap Weeltzer Haus
david.dironco@cooperations.lu
+352 26 95 09 92

Cristina Ferreira

Service comptabilité
cristina.ferreira@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 21

Jessica Holtzheimer

Mäi Liewen
jessica.holtzheimer@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 43
352 621 327 946

Eli Hristova

Service d'hébergement pour personnes en situation de handicap Weeltzer Haus
weeltzerhaus@cooperations.lu
352 269509 - 92

 

 

Anne Jourdain

Mäi Liewen
anne.jourdain@cooperations.lu
352 95 92 05 - 40
352 621 327 946

Jenny Klimas

Service d'hébergement pour personnes en situation de handicap Weeltzer Haus
jenny.klimas@cooperations.lu
352 269509 - 92

Moni Kukawka

Centre Loisirs & Kreative Werkstatt
moni.kukawka@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 42
352 621 509 186

Nadine Lepage

Jugendbureau Éislek
nadine.lepage@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 28

Sabrina Mayer

Service d'hébergement pour personnes en situation de handicap Weeltzer Haus
sabrina.Mayer@cooperations.lu
352 269509 - 73

Liz Muller

Mäi Liewen
liz.muller@cooperations.lu
352 95 92 05 - 43
352 621 327 946

Adis Mustić

Production culturelle & location de salles
adis.mustic@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 47

Romy Neumann

Service d'hébergement pour personnes en situation de handicap Weeltzer Haus
weeltzerhaus@cooperations.lu
352 269509 - 92

Marc Scheer

Programmation culture / Attaché de direction dans le secteur culturel
marc.scheer@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 97

Anne Scholzen

Service d'hébergement pour personnes en situation de handicap Weeltzer Haus
anne.Scholzen@cooperations.lu
352 269509 - 92

Sandy Schroeder

Centre de propédeutique professionnelle (CPP)
sandy.schroeder@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 40

Sandy Schwall

Mäi Liewen
sandy.schwall@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 43
352 621 327 946

Sylvie Seck

Responsable Mäi Liewen
sylvie.seck@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 43 (Mäi Liewen)
352 621 327 946

Michel Simon

Jugendbureau Éislek
michel.simon@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 28

Sonja Zanier

Centre de propédeutique professionnelle (CPP)
sonja.zanier@cooperations.lu
352 95 92 05 - 90 30

Sarah Cristache

Centre de propédeutique professionnelle (CPP)
sarah.cristache@cooperations.lu
cpp@cooperations.lu
352 959205 - 1

8 Gruberbeerig L-9538 Wiltz

Team
Our Board

Board of COOPERATIONS Asbl

Claudine Esch-Schank, Chairperson of the Governing Board

Albert Koob, Member of the Governing Board
Christiane Birgin-Agnes, Member of the Governing Board
Cédric Gilis, Member of the Governing Board
Alain Herman, Member of the Governing Board
Annette Hettinger, Member of the Governing Board
Carlo Messerig, Member of the Governing Board

Board of the cinema

Pierre Koppes, Chairperson of the Governing Board

Maisy Berscheid, Member of the Governing Board
Natacha Bertemes, Member of the Governing Board
Pierre Ferber, Member of the Governing Board
Mike Hieff, Member of the Governing Board
Anne-Marie Krettels, Member of the Governing Board
Adis Mustić, Member of the Governing Board

Our Board

Board of COOPERATIONS Asbl

Claudine Esch-Schank, Chairperson of the Governing Board

Albert Koob, Member of the Governing Board
Christiane Birgin-Agnes, Member of the Governing Board
Cédric Gilis, Member of the Governing Board
Alain Herman, Member of the Governing Board
Annette Hettinger, Member of the Governing Board
Carlo Messerig, Member of the Governing Board

Board of the cinema

Pierre Koppes, Chairperson of the Governing Board

Maisy Berscheid, Member of the Governing Board
Natacha Bertemes, Member of the Governing Board
Pierre Ferber, Member of the Governing Board
Mike Hieff, Member of the Governing Board
Anne-Marie Krettels, Member of the Governing Board
Adis Mustić, Member of the Governing Board